Is there a trial account?
We offer risk free membership. If cancelled within first 14 days, you will not be charged.
Will I get charged during the trial?
No. Your card will not be charged during the trial period. After your trial period, your account will be charged.
Are there any contracts?
No. Our services are based on monthly subscription model. You can cancel your account anytime. There are no cancellation fees or activation fees.
What if I have to cancel my account?
We understand we are not perfect for everybody. If you need to cancel the account for whatever reason, please contact us at email@example.com and request to cancel your account.
If I cancel my account, will I lose all the data and history?
Yes. However, instead of cancelling, you can request to freeze your account for one month at a time, and you will only be charged $9.99 for the current month. This will preserve all your data.
Can I cancel during trial?
You can cancel your account during your trial. Your card will not be charged after trial.
What is the cost of usage?
Our price varies on the volume and features you need. Our plans start at $99/month.
Can I add multiple users?
Yes. You can add multiple users to your account, and assign specific roles with limited functions.
Can I add multiple locations?
Yes. You can add multiple locations, and restrict your users to a particular location.
Can I brand BOLs and PODs?
Yes. You can upload your logos and assets to BOLs and PODs, to help with your branding.
Is there a limit on the number of drivers I can add?
No. There are no limits to how many drivers or carriers you can add to your account.
If you have further questions, feel free to schedule a call with us.
Most logistics professionals would agree that efficiency in logistics is largely dependent on your ability to plan.